Call Mortgage Experts in Chilliwack!

We love meeting new people and having the opportunity to bring our innovative solutions and honest advice to new clients. We’re easy to get a hold of, so pick the contact option most convenient for you and we’ll go from there! We’re available via phone, email, and even social media–so there’s no excuse! Call mortgage experts in Chilliwack today and get started immediately.

Head Office

8387 Young Rd
Chilliwack, BC
V2P 4N9

Office Number: (604) 795-2933
Fax Number: (604) 795-2770
Toll Free Number: 1-800-795-2955

Jordi Browne

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)615-1312

jordi@brownemortgage.com

Dave Browne

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)897-2741

dave@brownemortgage.com

Dave Saran

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)764-7898

daves@brownemortgage.com

Eilisha Molnar

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)788-3392

eilisha@brownemortgage.com

Angela Byrne

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)316-0220

angela@brownemortgage.com

Mackenzie Vandrimellen

Mortgage Consultant

1(604)997-8555

mackenzie@brownemortgage.com

Katie Pottinger

Marketing & Sales Administrator

1(604)243-8119

katie@brownemortgage.com

The easy, hassle-free answer to your mortgage needs.